Presenting.... Your Committee!

Role: Individual: Email:
President Debbie Mcilroy
Vice-President VACANT
Secretary Jan Andrew
Treasurer Mike Inglis
Program Secretary Paula Mardle
Competition Secretaries

Jan Andrew
Karen Charman
Trevor Ager
Skills Secretary Trevor Ager
Publicity Officer Debbie McIlroy
Social Secretary VACANT
Ordinary Committee Member Ian Mears
Website Administrator Mike Tendler

If you have any interest in filling any of the vacant roles listed above, please get in touch with the committee.